Premium Food Transportation Logistics

In Partnership with Zero Mountain™ Cold Storage Warehouse

Contact Us

Zero Mountain™ Logistics

 

Company Headquarters:
4334 Northwest Expressway, Suite 185
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

 

800.691.1010
logistics@zmll.com

Terminal Locations

 

515 North Bloomington Street / Lowell, AR 72745

8425 Hwy 45 South / Fort Smith, AR 72916


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

President & CEO

 

Joseph F. Rumsey, V

479.424.1222

joe@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

General Manager

 

Michael Francks

479.659.3001

michael@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Business Development

 

Brandon Clifford

479.659.3001

bclifford@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Operations Manager & Recruiter

 

Corey Grist

479.878.1138

cgrist@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Fleet Dispatch Manager

 

Mike Secrest

479.659.3001

msecrest@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Maintenance Manager

 

Ashely Thomas

479.434.5614

athomas@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Controller

 

Sarah Lovett

479.646.7757

slovett@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Billing Coordinator

 

Meredith Francks

479.424.1229

mfrancks@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Executive Assistant
to the Chairman & C.E.O.

 

Cindi Stewart

479.659.3001 

cindistewart@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Customer Service Manager

 

Susan Hamann

479.659.3001

shamann@zmll.com

Visual CaptchaPlease enter the letters from the image.