Premium Food Transportation Logistics

Contact Us

Americold Logistics

 

Company Headquarters:

10 Glenlake Pkwy NE #600 Atlanta, GA. 30328

 

1-888-808-4877

info@americold.com 


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

General Manager

 

Michael Francks

479.659.3001

michael@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Operations Manager & Recruiter

 

 

479.659.3001

logistics@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Fleet Dispatch Manager

 

Mike Secrest

479.659.3001

msecrest@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Equipment Maintenance Manager

 


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Dispatch

 

Eric Chappell

479.659.3001

echappell@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Billing Coordinator

 

Meredith Francks

479.424.1229

mfrancks@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Customer Service Manager

 

Susan Hamann

479.659.3001

shamann@zmll.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Food Transportation Logistics

 

Planning Manager

 

 

479.659.3001

logistics@zmll.com